Reviews 2018-04-18T14:31:11+00:00
Loading...
Loading...
at cooker's customers map
Customer Reviews
induction cooking equipment
more about AT Cooker
do you want to be an agency or distributor
inquire now

2000+ restaurants & 20+ distributors from 30+ countries choose AT Cooker. Why do they prefer us so much? How do they feel after get our commercial induction equipment and service? There are some reviews from regular customers.

AT Cooker's equipment will help you to supply the healthier foods to your customers. Commercial induction equipment is the fast way to make foods. It has so many advantages. It is the safest way of cooking and no pollution. To the restaurant owner, it will save your money in long time. See what they say.

Customer Reviews

This is a great induction single stove. Easy to use. You have to use pans that will hold a magnet.
I often use cast iron. Has 8 levels. It would be nice if the lowest level would go a bit lower as the simmering liquid will still splatter on the countertop.
But it’s very quick and the temp adjust immediately and the unit itself does not get hot. The price was great! Highly recommend.

By Paola September 9, 2014

This item was a great addition to my buffet service. Not only attractive, but easy to use by the guests. The food served in it just looked even better!

By Barry September 20, 2014

These cooktop are great for any kind of cooking. Shipping is a perfect , they came to me before Christmas ! Quite nice !

By Robert December 8, 2014

I bought them for our customers , they are quite satisfied with the cookers and pots , Chris is a good person to contact !

By Hansin May 15, 2015

They are more beautiful than the picture , woks are working fine , love it !

By Joseph June 9, 2015

I bought this rang with oven for my Sushi restaurant, perfect in working. delivery is fast to Middle east.

By Rizza June 21, 2015

This is a great product for our business. I would recommend this product and the Choice line to anyone.

By Ben July 21, 2015

I have used many of cooking equipments in the last few years. I have used more expensive name brands, and these AT induction ranges are just as good!

By Brandon July 26, 2015

Great price for a great product! Will continue to purchase this induction cooktop.

By Arshad August 20, 2015

This is my second order. First I received is fast and good quality so I can back order again, very good for soup cooking.

By Victor August 22, 2015

Love these induction stoves! We are never able to find these locally and they work great for our sauces and wet items.

By Lisa October 9, 2015

This turned out to be the perfect cooking solution for our new restaurant. We love it!

By Kim October 16, 2015

Works great. Definitely worth the money.

By Robin April 16, 2016

This built-in cooktop is awesome! Very pleased with it.

By Erica April 23, 2016